yhdistyksen hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Ida Toivonen

+358 50 528 2224

ida@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Seppo Sallinen

seppo@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Sihteeri

Sirja Kylmälä

sirja@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Santeri Simonen

santeri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Tuottaja

Antti-Jussi Taskinen

antti-jussi@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Taisteluharjoitusvastaavat

Lauri Grünthal

lauri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Tommi Tenhu

tommi@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Muut jäsenet

Antti Joki

Jenni Koskinen

Joni Ristikankare

Juho Silventoinen

Katariina Holma

Lauri Helke

Levi Pitkäniemi

Sähköpostit muotoa etunimi@vmskreservilaiset.fi