yhdistyksen hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Ida Toivonen

+358 50 528 2224

ida@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Seppo Sallinen

+358 40 5796120

seppo@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Sihteeri

Laura Knych

laura@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Santeri Simonen

santeri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Taisteluharjoitusvastaavat

Lauri Grünthal

lauri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Tommi Tenhu

tommi@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Muut jäsenet

Antti Joki

Joni Ristikankare

Lauri Helke

Katariina Holma

Antit-Jussi Taskinen

Joonas Salo

Lauri Helke

Sähköpostit muotoa etunimi@vmskreservilaiset.fi