yhdistyksen hallitus 2023

Puheenjohtaja

Seppo Sallinen

+358 40 579 6120

seppo@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Joki

antti@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Sihteeri

Joni Ristikankare

joni@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Santeri Simonen

santeri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Taisteluharjoitusvastaavat

Lauri Grünthal

lauri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Tommi Tenhu

tommi@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Muut jäsenet


Krista Schröter

Senja Mokkila

Johanna Kaunisto

Joonas Salo

Juho Mäkäräinen

Katariina Holma

Laura Knych

Tatu Nortunen

Toivo Rovasalo

Sähköpostit muotoa etunimi@vmskreservilaiset.fi