vuoden 2020 yhdistyksen hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Ida Toivonen

+358 50 528 2224

ida@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Seppo Sallinen

seppo@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Sihteeri

Tii Vieruaho

tii@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Juho Vieruaho

juho@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Tuottaja

Antti-Jussi Taskinen

antti-jussi@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Taisteluharjoitusvastaava

Lauri Grünthal

lauri@vmskreservilaiset.fi

Muut jäsenet

Aarni Hyökki

Aaro Salo

Antti Joki

Eetu Suutarinen

Juho Silventoinen

Olli Piironen

Santeri Simonen

Santtu Ojanperä

Toni Pakarinen

Tuukka Turunen

Sähköpostit muotoa etunimi@vmskreservilaiset.fi